Main Page Sitemap

Concours eopn 2018

Is open to good clean TRs that are used regularly and are not concours standard.
Triumph survivors enter here, rules and Guidance, concours Guidance and Rules Sheet.
Paper Entry Form - Standard Triumph Survivors.
Photos by Kimball Studios, Vincent Desmonts and Brian Henniker (courtesy of Gooding Company).Chayne Trophy 1937 Alfa Romeo 8C 2900B Touring Berlinetta David Ginny Sydorick, Beverly Hills, California Classic Car Club of America Trophy 1931 Minerva Type AL Rollston Convertible code promo livre photo gratuit photobox Sedan The Stephens Family, San Francisco, California Elegance in reduction tartare Motion Trophy 1939 Lagonda V12 Le Mans Rapide Drophead.THE road TO best OF show.Tickets AND hospitality packages NOW available FOR concours south africa concours art deco 2018.Willbanks, Denver, Colorado Class H: Rolls-Royce Prewar 1st: 1938 Rolls-Royce Phantom III James Young Drophead Coupé, Zongmin Huang Xiaoling Sun, Chengdu, China 2nd: 1928 Rolls-Royce Phantom I Barker Dual Cowl Phaeton, Irving Jensen III, Dakota Dunes, South Dakota 3rd: 1929 Rolls-Royce Phantom I Brewster York.For more information on everything happening during the weekend, hotel accommodations, and more, make sure to check out ameliaconcours.The Pebble Beach Concours dElegance 2018 was held Sunday, August 26th in Pebble Beach, California.Postwar custom citroËN, car enthusiasts have increasingly recognized the style inherent in many postwar custom-built Citroëns.David Ginny Sydorick, Beverly Hills, California Best of Show Nominees 1929 Duesenberg J Murphy Town Limousine Lehrman Collection, Palm Beach, Florida 1948 Talbot-Lago T26 Grand Sport Figoni Fastback Coupé Robert Kudela, Chropyne, Czech Republic Elegance Awards Gwenn Graham Most Elegant Convertible 1937 Cadillac Series.Oldest Volkswagen Beetle enters Concours.
One of the great drivers in motorsports history, Ickx piloted a 962 during a career that featured six wins at the 24 Hours of Le Mans, eight wins and 25 podium finishes in Formula 1, and a win in the grueling Paris-Dakar Rally.
Peter Heydon, Michigan 3rd: 1953 Oldsmobile Fiesta Convertible, Roy Asbahr, Gresham, Oregon Class Q: Postwar Custom Citroën 1st: 1966 Citroën DS 21 Chapron Le Léman Coupé, Jeffrey Frances Fisher, Palm Beach, Florida 2nd: 1965 Citroën DS 19 Chapron Majesty Chapron Saloon, Merle Peter Mullin/Mullin Automotive.
If you have entered in advance via the TR Register on-line entry form please register at the Epic Centre East Hall as soon as possible on the Saturday as this will take a little time.
Daytona memories TO BE rekindled AT THE third concours south africa ON 10-12 august, 2018.
Tucker, seventy years back Preston Tucker created the torpedo-shaped sedan that bears his name.Its March, and youre sick and tired of winter.Standard Triumph Marque Day owners that wish to enter a car into the Concours, PofO or Survivors are to ensure their car is entered in advance on-line or on the day and in place by 12pm (midday) on Saturday 30 June.The 69th Pebble Beach Concours dElegance will take place on Sunday, August 18, 2019, and will celebrate the centennials of Bentley and Zagato.Open Tourer Kesri Dev Singh, Wankaner, India The French Cup 1935 Delage D8-85 Henri Chapron/Clabot Cabriolet Linda Paul Gould, Pawling, New York Gran Turismo Trophy 1966 All American Racers Eagle Special Bruce Canepa, Scotts Valley, California Lincoln Trophy 1926 Lincoln Brunn Cabriolet Dana Paula Morgan.More than 200 automotive treasures lined the 17th and 18th holes of the famed Pebble Beach Golf Links for the 68th annual Pebble Beach Concours dElegance, the pinnacle of Monterey Classic Car Week.Legendary local F1 designer TO BE inducted into THE south african hall OF fame AT concours south africa 2018.Judges, entry Rules, judging Criteria, terms And Conditions, hospitality Accommodation.Judging and Awards Ceremony, judging will take place between 3pm and 6pm on Saturday.All switches and lights will be tested for working order.